Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 6, 2023
Business After Hours, Real Deal, 2023, annual ... read more
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
Lansing
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Event
Friday Feb 10, 2023
City of Ithaca
Update your professional image with quick and affordable headshot sessions provided by Chamber member photographers. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Feb 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
City of Ithaca
Nana Potenza ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
Join the Tompkins Chamber, Village of Cayuga Heights, and Tompkins County officials for a ribbon cutting ceremony to celebrate the grand opening of Re/Max in Motion's new offices! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Event
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
Dryden
Join the Dryden Business Association for their February social hour and connect with neighboring small business owners. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
City of Ithaca
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023
City of Ithaca
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Event
Friday Mar 10, 2023
City of Ithaca
Update your professional image with quick and affordable headshot sessions provided by Chamber member photographers. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Monday Mar 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023
City of Ithaca
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Event
Thursday Mar 23, 2023
Enfield
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event